Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018
 

Had a great service experience at Island Toyota. Besa is one of the best ones there that takes care of customers and makes sure everyone leaves the place with a big smile. I appreciate this manner, and happy to be their custome for past 3 years now. Trying to bring my friends from BK to this place in SI to get their cars serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

George Vakkou and Marvin are awesome!!! I highly recommend them for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Island Toyota has the best prices for a new car and are extremely knowledgeable with great customer service. Five stars is definitely deserved.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 13, 2018
 

George Vakkou and Marvin are awesome!!! I highly recommend them for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Island Toyota has the best prices for a new car and they are extremely knowledgeable with great customer service. Five stars is definitely deserved.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018
 

Worked with Lorena. Excellent service. She took the car right away and communicated with me throughout the entire process. Couldnt have asked for a more smooth experience. Thanks Lorena!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018
 

I am from NJ but purchased my vehicle from Subaru at island Subaru had first service and I was treated very well. Service was fast and it was a busy Saturday morning. Also, did free tire rotation because I waited so long which was not long at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Great experience ? Love my new Truck❤️ Dennis from the Finance Dept was awesome!! Friendly and hands on helpful!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018
 

I recommend this store. My service advisor Lorena was very friendly and professional. They were very efficient and their s service was fast. I’ll recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2018
 

I talk to someone was called Christy. She is helpful and friendly. I just immigration to US from China and I don't know the process of buying a car. Many car dealers in Staten Island is the America and can not understand me. Lucky, she is very patient, speaks Cantonese, and translation what I do not understand. Thank you Christy! Sorry, my English is not a good!

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review

NY Toyota Dealership Near Brooklyn | Staten Island Car Dealer Testimonials