Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

The best car dealer in tristate. Thank you very much Joe - Sales Manager and Eli - Sales Rep.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

Very good service. People are very friendly especially Greg,Chris and Joanna.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

This was the best experience I have ever had to buy a car! James and Alex made it the quickest and simplest sign and drive. You think of gettinn a car as an entire day event. We were in and out with a brand new 2018 Rav 4 in a short time. Looking for a car go to Island Toyota and ask for Alex and James!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

Fantastic sales staff, Eli was great! The whole process was easy, and we walked away with a great deal on a new Highlander. When you go, ask for Eli!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

I've been buying cars from Island Toyita since 2010. Excellent service !!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

I appreciated the time spent with me by Bert and Alex who were patient as I worked my way through what kind of vehicle I wanted. James Greco went out of his way to make sure I had at least a basic understanding of the features on my 2017 Corolla iM, all on what was a busy Thanksgiving weekend Saturday. Many thanks.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2017
 

I would be very pleased to work with this adviser again and again. Its the second time that he helps me and both times he is professional and yet friendly going out of his way to answer all my questions . The last visit there I left very disappointed with the service adviser David Edwards but I must say I noticed a difference in him this visit. I waited for my car to get fixed in the waiting area and saw him interacting with his customers. He was very attentive and friendly to them. I think the team at this dealership is really great at addressing customer concerns and I feel like they’ve totally taken care of all the problems I encountered during my last visit. The car inspection and service was perfect, and I even got a courteous phone call after addressing my concerns in my last review by William (I believe that’s what his name was). Overall I’m very pleased with the service .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Island Toyota is an unusual dealership. Not only is the pricing transparent and the staff friendly and pressure free. if they dont have a feature you want they will find what you are looking for expeditioisly, without trying to talk you in to what they have in stock. i had the pleasure of working with israel alcivar, he was outstanding, friendly, honest and knew everything about the features of my brand new car. best dealership to buy a car at. thank you Israel

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

Israel Alcivar was excellent! He was very honest, accommodating and was looking out for my best interest. I've been to a couple dealerships and he made the experience so comfortable and easy and made me feel great about my first car purchase. The facility is great and clean, def recommend!

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review